This blog is moving to a new home!

May I have your attention please? Ahem.  I have an announcement to make.  This blog is moving to a new home!   WordPress.com is a very nice hosting service and very easy to use, but even in the short time I have been living here, I’ve found myself bumping my head against a number of technical limitations. So I am moving Buttermilk Hill to – well, Buttermilk Hill!   It’s the same blog, only in a new place. And I really hope you’ll join me.  I’ve enjoyed getting to know so many nice people in the last month and I don’t want to lose touch with any of you.

So please change your links, friends.  The direct link to the new blog is:

http://apps.buttermilkhill.com/blog/

The link you’ll need to subscribe to the new feed is:

http://apps.buttermilkhill.com/Blog/Rss/

Sorry for the hassle, and I’ll see you there!

~ Stephanie

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

