New Throw Pillows in the Market

Last Saturday I was having a bad day.  I was just blue – do you ever have those days? Anyway I came home that afternoon to find a box on my doorstep, and inside the box were some new pillows for the market.  As soon as I saw these, I just had to smile.

These are darling! They are limited edition pillows made by Gretchen Ciccotti of the Cleveland area, who designed these just for Buttermilk Hill!   Gretchen uses a blend of new and vintage fabrics, lace, and careful stitching to create her designs.   Her work has been recognized by the Cleveland Plain Dealer for its unique style and one-of-a-kind designs. 

I hope you love them as much as I do. 

(And Gretchen, welcome to Buttermilk Hill!)

This entry was posted in In the Market and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Throw Pillows in the Market

  1. Carol says:

    Wow, these are very pretty! Nicely done:)
    Carol

Leave a Reply

